Our documentation has moved!

You are currently viewing a legacy version of our help articles.
For the most up-to-date version, please use the new Chargify Help & Support Site.
Follow

Site deletion

We just released the ability to delete your unused sites. If your site is in test mode, and has 0 active subscriptions, you can delete it from the sites overview page:

 

Screen_Shot_2014-03-27_at_1.58.40_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk