Our documentation has moved!

You are currently viewing a legacy version of our help articles.
For the most up-to-date version, please use the new Chargify Help & Support Site.
Follow

What happens when I hit my plan threshold? Am I moved to the next plan?

Yes. There is no need to ever worry about exceeding the allotted amount of customers on your plan; your customers will never be rejected. Chargify will automatically upgrade you to the next plan and notify you of the switch.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk